Staff Directory

UWEX-Facebook-Lt-backgr

Adams County – UW Extension

569 North Cedar Street, Suite 3
Adams, WI 53910
Phone: 608-339-4237   Fax: 608-339-4266

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Julie Roseberry FoodWise Nutrition Educator julie.roseberry@ces.uwex.edu
Jennifer Swensen 4-H & Youth Development Educator jennifer.swensen@ces.uwex.edu
Sharon Volkening-Wolfe FoodWise Nutrition Educator sharon.wolfe@ces.uwex.edu
Angela DeSmith, RD, FoodWise Nutrition Coordinator angela.desmith@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Linda Arneson County Support Staff, Administrative Assistant/Family Living/4-H linda.arneson@ces.uwex.edu
Lynn Dolata County Support Staff, Agriculture lynn.dolata@ces.uwex.edu
Rene Elkington County Support Staff, 4-H rene.elkington@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share