Staff Directory

UWEX-Facebook-Lt-backgr

Adams County – UW Extension

569 North Cedar Street, Suite 3
Adams, WI 53910
Phone: 608-339-4237   Fax: 608-339-4266

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Sue Allen Family Living Agent sue.allen@ces.uwex.edu
Alana Voss Agriculture Agent alana.voss@ces.uwex.edu
Julie Roseberry FoodWise Nutrition Educator julie.roseberry@ces.uwex.edu
Jennifer Swensen 4-H & Youth Development Agent/Department Head jennifer.swensen@ces.uwex.edu
Sharon Volkening-Wolfe FoodWise Nutrition Educator sharon.wolfe@ces.uwex.edu
Angela DeSmith, RD, CLC FoodWise Nutrition Coordinator angela.desmith@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Linda Arneson County Support Staff, Family Living/WNEP/4-H linda.arneson@ces.uwex.edu
Lynn Dolata County Support Staff, Agriculture/4-H Coordinator lynn.dolata@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share